SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
Meeting place is Sycamore Room at St Mary's Church, Auchingramont Road, Hamilton ML3 6JT
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 5 Jan 2024 Club Meeting All  
Fri 19 Jan 2024 Haggis Night and "Scotland on Film" SYV/4CLQ  
Fri 2 Feb 2024 The Late Late Quiz Show GM0SYV  
Fri 16 Feb 2024 The Schneider Trophy MM0RKT  
Fri 1 Mar 2024 Your Choices - catchup GM8LBC  
Fri 15 Mar 2024 Scottish Towns Quiz GM8LBC  
Fri 29 Mar 2024 EASTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Radios In My Life MM0HQD  
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Club Meeting All  
Fri 10 May 2024 Club Meeting All  
Fri 24 May 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 7 Jun 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 21 Jun 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 5 Jul 2024 SUMMER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 19 Jul 2024 SUMMER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 2 Aug 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 16 Aug 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 30 Aug 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 13 Sep 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 27 Sep 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 11 Oct 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 25 Oct 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 8 Nov 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 22 Nov 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 6 Dec 2024   BOOK IT  
Fri 20 Dec 2024 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
enquiries: gm8lbc@sparcradioclub.co.uk  
2023