SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
Meeting mode/venue to be decided.
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 7 Jan 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 21 Jan 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 4 Feb 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 18 Feb 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 4 Mar 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 18 Mar 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 1 Apr 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 15 Apr 2022 GOOD FRIDAY (NO MEETING)    
Fri 29 Apr 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 13 May 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 27 May 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 10 Jun 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 24 Jun 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 8 Jul 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 22 Jul 2022 SUMMER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 5 Aug 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 19 Aug 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 2 Sep 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 16 Sep 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 30 Sep 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 14 Oct 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 28 Oct 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 11 Nov 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 25 Nov 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 9 Dec 2022   BOOK IT  
Fri 23 Dec 2022 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
enquiries: gm8lbc@sparcradioclub.co.uk  
2020   2021