SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
Meeting place is Sycamore Room at St Mary's Church, Auchingramont Road, Hamilton ML3 6JT
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 7 Jan 2022 Meeting Cancelled    
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Meeting Cancelled    
Fri 4 Feb 2022 Meeting Cancelled    
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Meeting Cancelled    
Fri 4 Mar 2022 First Inaugural Meeting at new venue All  
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Club Meeting All  
Fri 1 Apr 2022 Electric Guitars - Colin Towers MM0RKT  
Fri 15 Apr 2022 SPRING/EASTER BREAK (VENUE CLOSED)    
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Colours of Hydrogen MM0RKT  
Fri 13 May 2022 Club Meeting All  
Fri 27 May 2022 TX Factor #28 GM8LBC  
Fri 10 Jun 2022 MiniQuickQuiz GM8LBC  
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Retirement Plus (Tales of the Expected - Maybe!) GM0SYV  
Fri 8 Jul 2022 Club Meeting All  
Fri 22 Jul 2022 SUMMER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 5 Aug 2022 Serendipity 7 - Colin's annual video miscellany GM8LBC  
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Gasworks MM0RKT  
Fri 2 Sep 2022 Jim's Devious Summer Quiz GM0SYV  
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Club Meeting BOOK IT  
Fri 30 Sep 2022 + Club Meeting BOOK IT  
Fri 14 Oct 2022 + Club Meeting BOOK IT  
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Club Meeting BOOK IT  
Fri 11 Nov 2022 + Club Meeting BOOK IT  
Fri 25 Nov 2022 Club Meeting BOOK IT  
Fri 9 Dec 2022 + Christmas Buffet GM0SYV  
Fri 23 Dec 2022 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
enquiries: gm8lbc@sparcradioclub.co.uk  
2021 + indicates likely parking difficulty due to event at Town House 2023