SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
We are currently meeting via a web streaming facility from 7.30pm on club evenings.
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 8 Jan 2021 * TX Factor #27 GM8LBC  
Fri 22 Jan 2021 * Haggis Night Quiz GM0SYV  
Fri 5 Feb 2021 * Your Choice (#2) - selections (various members) GM8LBC  
Fri 19 Feb 2021 * Scottish Castles Quiz MM0RKT  
Fri 5 Mar 2021 * Capturing the Weather Satellites Pt.2 GM4UBJ  
Fri 19 Mar 2021 * Making Loop Antennas - G1YYU (video) GM4LQR  
Fri 2 Apr 2021 SPRING/EASTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 16 Apr 2021 * Your Choice (#3) - selections (various members) GM8LBC  
Fri 30 Apr 2021 * HOOVER GM0CSN/'8LBC  
Fri 14 May 2021 * Your Choice (#4) - selections (various members) GM8LBC  
Fri 28 May 2021 * NASA Edge & The World From Above (France) GM8LBC  
Fri 11 Jun 2021 * Your Choice (#5) - selections (various members) GM8LBC  
Fri 25 Jun 2021 * Searching for Old Hospitals - North Lanarkshire GM0SYV  
Fri 9 Jul 2021 SUMMER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 23 Jul 2021 SUMMER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
Fri 6 Aug 2021 * Searching for Old Hospitals - South Lanarkshire GM0SYV  
Fri 20 Aug 2021 * Serendipity 6 GM8LBC  
Fri 3 Sep 2021 * Your Choice (#6) - selections (various members) GM8LBC  
Fri 17 Sep 2021 * Picture Quiz - Know your County GM8LBC  
Fri 1 Oct 2021 * NASA Edge & The World From Above (Denmark) GM8LBC  
Fri 15 Oct 2021 * Your Choice (#7) - selections (various members) GM8LBC  
Fri 29 Oct 2021 * Radio Technology & Space Science - Prof.Cathyrn Mitchell GM8LBC  
Fri 12 Nov 2021 * YourChoice (#8) John, GM8FHK's choice of items GM8FHK  
Fri 26 Nov 2021 * déjà vu - (Chain Home & Birth of RADAR - from Oct.2020) GM8LBC  
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Pre- XMAS nosh at new venue, face-to-face again!    
Fri 24 Dec 2021 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
enquiries: gm8lbc@sparcradioclub.co.uk  
2020 * indicates a virtual meeting held online 2022